Tuesday, February 1, 2011

FREE Planters Almonds coming 2/6

You are going to want to like Planters on Facebook! And make sure you do it before February 6th! Why you ask?! Because on February 6th, Planters will be giving away 25,000 coupons for a FREE bag of their Flavor Grove Almonds. Yipee! I want this one!!! Get prepared by going here and liking them now.


Free sample Origins Plantscription

Everyday All You Magazine posts a freebie of the day. Today's free sample is a Free Origins Plantscription Sample. Go check out that freebie here!


Downy Facebook Freebie at 3PM CT

You could possibly get a free sample of Ultra Downy April Fresh today! The giveaway will be on on Downy’s Facebook page starting at 3:00 pm CT (which is 4 pm ET, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT). It is only available for the first 30,000 that request it. I have noticed these go quickly so I would be ready to go ahead of time. To start your preparation, go here now and like Downy on Facebook, then be on Facebook and ready to go a few minutes before 3 CT. There are some other things they are giving away through the day as well, so watch for status updates from them once you like them!


Beckees day...

Well folks it is an icy, snowy day here in Omaha and school has been cancelled. Normally I think if this as a great time to play with my kids (and to get them to do some work around this messy house!). :)

However, as you likely know, I am 31 weeks pregnant today (there is a pregnancy countdown on the right side of the blog that I am sure you check daily as I do-I hope my sarcasm is showing through.). I had a Drs appointment 3 weeks ago and guess what? It was a snow day and I had to take 4, yes 4 kids with me to the OB/GYN...I was not happy.

Well, today is my next appointment...I cried when I heard that school was closed today. I cannot bring 4 kids to the OB/GYN again...it was torture.
Luckily, my husband has arranged to take the afternoon off! YEAH-I will now get to go to the Dr with no children! BUT, that also means I will have no computer access this afternoon and evening as my husband will be studying. So, I will get as much done this morning as I can and we will have to leave it at that!

Have a great day!!!